莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务是由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到敦拉萨镇所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 24.60 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 24.60

Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

28.0 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak

Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak. Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak takes about 3 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak is charged reasonably from RM 24.60. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Bandar Tun Razak at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes