莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往亚依淡的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到亚依淡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到亚依淡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从莎阿南到亚依淡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Masa Kini Resources  Billion Stars  是几家提供从莎阿南到亚依淡巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从莎阿南到亚依淡的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到亚依淡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到亚依淡的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:00 14:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Masa Kini Resources 09:00 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam

Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam

Masa Kini Resources and Billion Stars are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam.  In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam costs around RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes