斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往红土坎的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从斯里依斯干达到红土坎也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从斯里依斯干达到红土坎巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit Express 是提供从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 6 趟从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的巴士由Perak Transit Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 7.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到红土坎巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Lumut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:00 19:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00

Seri Iskandar to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

51.9 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Lumut

Seri Iskandar to Lumut Bus Guide

Taking Seri Iskandar to Lumut bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lumut from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seri Iskandar to Lumut

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seri Iskandar to Lumut. Perak Transit Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to Lumut. The earliest bus by Perak Transit Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seri Iskandar to Lumut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seri Iskandar to Lumut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Lumut is charged reasonably in a range of RM 7.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Lumut on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes