芙蓉 (Seremban)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Maraliner  都是提供巴士服务从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士票价大约从马币 30.60 零吉起至马币 31.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到丰盛港的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Mersing Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.60
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:59 12 M T W T F S S  RM 31.70

Seremban to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

291 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Mersing

Seremban to Mersing Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Mersing. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Mersing offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Mersing

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Seremban to Mersing.  In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 PM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Seremban to Mersing costs around RM 30.60 to RM 31.70 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Mersing on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes