芙蓉 (Seremban)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往红土坎的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士服务。 从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士服务,其中包括 Kesatuan ExpressS&S International Express  Arwana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从芙蓉到红土坎。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到红土坎所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.10 零吉至马币 36.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,芙蓉到红土坎的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Seremban to Lumut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Seremban to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 08:30 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
S&S International Express 14:00 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Transnasional 11:30 20:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.10

Seremban to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

299 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Lumut

Seremban to Lumut Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Lumut. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Lumut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seremban to Lumut

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Lumut including Kesatuan Express, Transnasional, Arwana Express and S&S International Express. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Lumut is around 11. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 2:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seremban to Lumut usually takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Lumut is charged reasonably in a range of RM 33.10 to RM 36.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Lumut on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Lumut now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes