芙蓉 (Seremban)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan ExpressTransnasionalJasa Pelangi Express 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。 每天从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士需要至少 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 43.60 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 07:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
SP Bumi 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.40
Transnasional 10:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.60

Seremban to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

512 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu

Seremban to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Terengganu from Seremban due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu

Kesatuan Express, Jasa Pelangi Express, Transnasional, and Darul Iman Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu.  The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu is around 10. The first bus departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 43.60 to RM 55.40. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Kuala Terengganu now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes