昔加末 (Segamat)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要昔加末 (Segamat)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从昔加末通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从昔加末到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从昔加末到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从昔加末到莎阿南的巴士服务

SE Super Express Cepat Express  是几家提供从昔加末到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从昔加末到莎阿南。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从昔加末到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

昔加末到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 19.90 零吉和马币 24.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从昔加末到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Segamat to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Segamat to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 19.90
SE Super Express 09:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 24.00

Segamat to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

222 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Segamat to Shah Alam

Segamat to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Segamat to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Segamat due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Segamat to Shah Alam

SE Super Express and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Segamat to Shah Alam. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Segamat to Shah Alam bus. The first bus from Segamat to Shah Alam departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Segamat to Shah Alam takes up to 4 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Segamat to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 19.90 to RM 24.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Segamat to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Segamat to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Segamat


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes