修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从热浪岛通往美浪码头的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从热浪岛到美浪码头也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士服务

Al Ameen Boat Service Vigourmarine Boat Services  都是提供巴士服务从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士总共约有 20 趟。 第一班从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从热浪岛到美浪码头的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士票价大约从马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从热浪岛到美浪码头的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从美浪码头出发的热门巴士


前往美浪码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Redang Island to Jetty Merang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Redang Island to Jetty Merang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Redang Island to Jetty Merang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Al Ameen Boat Service 09:00 16:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Vigourmarine Boat Services 09:00 16:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Redang Island to Jetty Merang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Redang Island to Jetty Merang

Redang Island to Jetty Merang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Redang Island to Jetty Merang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang including Al Ameen Boat Service and Vigourmarine Boat Services. The total trips available for bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang is around 20. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang costs around RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Redang Island to Jetty Merang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.



Popular Bus from Jetty Merang



Popular Bus to Jetty Merang


Other Popular Bus Routes