万挠 (Rawang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万挠 (Rawang)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万挠通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从万挠到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Urban Bus 是提供从万挠到吉隆坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Urban Bus  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万挠到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 11.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从万挠到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从万挠出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Rawang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Rawang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Urban Bus 11:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00

Rawang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

445 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur

Rawang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Rawang to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur is run by Urban BusUrban Bus has in total up to 3 daily departures from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 11.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Rawang to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Rawang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes