布城 (Putrajaya)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往居林的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到居林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往居林。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从布城到居林的巴士服务

PluslinerTransnasional Maraliner  是几家提供从布城到居林巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从布城到居林的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到居林的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

布城到居林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.30 零吉和马币 41.40 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kulim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.30
Plusliner 09:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.40
Transnasional 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.40

Putrajaya to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

376 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Kulim

Putrajaya to Kulim Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kulim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulim from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Kulim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Putrajaya to Kulim

Plusliner and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Putrajaya to Kulim. The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Kulim is around 9. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Kulim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Putrajaya to Kulim bus takes approximately 5 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kulim is reasonably charged in a range of RM 41.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kulim on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes