布城 (Putrajaya)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到瓜拉玻璃市也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务,其中包括 PluslinerMaralinerCosmic ExpressTransnasional Suasana Holiday Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从布城到瓜拉玻璃市。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 51.70 零吉和马币 61.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 30 min

PROMO: Up to 5% OFF for Suasana Holiday Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Maraliner 09:45 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00
Plusliner 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 51.70
Suasana Holiday Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Transnasional 11:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90

Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

531 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis

Plusliner, Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Transnasional and Suasana Holiday Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis.  There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis usually takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis is charged in a range of RM 51.70 to RM 61.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes