布城 (Putrajaya)到Kuala Berang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)Kuala Berang巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往 Kuala Berang 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从布城到 Kuala Berang 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往 Kuala Berang 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从布城到 Kuala Berang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  是几家提供从布城到 Kuala Berang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从布城到 Kuala Berang 的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到 Kuala Berang 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从布城到 Kuala Berang 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 47.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Kuala Berang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Berang 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Berang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kuala Berang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kuala Berang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.80
Darul Iman Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.40

Putrajaya to Kuala Berang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

440 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang

Putrajaya to Kuala Berang Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Kuala Berang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Berang from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Kuala Berang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang including Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express. The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang is charged reasonably from RM 47.40. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Kuala Berang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kuala Berang


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Berang


Other Popular Bus Routes