布城 (Putrajaya)到华玲 (Baling)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往华玲的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到华玲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往华玲。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到华玲的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到华玲的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到华玲的巴士服务,其中包括 PluslinerCosmic Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从布城到华玲的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从布城到华玲的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订布城到华玲巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到华玲的巴士需要大约 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从布城到华玲的巴士票价大约从马币 42.50 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到华玲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到华玲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从华玲出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往华玲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Baling Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Baling Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Plusliner 10:30 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.50
Transnasional 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.50

Putrajaya to Baling Bus Trip Summary

Distance

589 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Baling

Putrajaya to Baling Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Baling bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Baling is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Putrajaya to Baling bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Putrajaya to Baling

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Baling including Transnasional, and Cosmic Express. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Putrajaya to Baling departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Baling bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Baling takes up to 6 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Baling is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.50 to RM 55.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Baling on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Baling at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Baling


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Baling


Other Popular Bus Routes