布城 (Putrajaya)到爱大华 (Air Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)爱大华 (Air Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往 丹绒马林 的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到 丹绒马林 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士服务

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订布城到 丹绒马林 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 丹绒马林 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士票价介于马币 31.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 丹绒马林 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 丹绒马林 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 丹绒马林 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Air Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Putrajaya to Air Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Putrajaya to Air Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 31.40

Putrajaya to Air Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

261 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Air Tawar

  • Plusliner

Putrajaya to Air Tawar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Air Tawar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Air Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Air Tawar

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Putrajaya to Air Tawar. In total, Plusliner has up to 3 departure daily to Air Tawar from Putrajaya. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Air Tawar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Air Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Air Tawar is charged in a range of RM 31.40 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Air Tawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Air Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Air Tawar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Air Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes