蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)Sungai Nibong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士服务

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到槟城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 44.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:15 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.50

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Taking Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong. Plusliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 9:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong is charged reasonably from RM 44.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes