蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往斯里依斯干达。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 25.90 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 08:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.90

Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

224 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar. They have up to 3 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 25.90. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Puchong Tesco to Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes