蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)居林 (Kulim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往居林的巴士服务

对于蒲种乐购的当地居民来说,从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到居林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士服务

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士需要大约 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.40 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到居林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Kulim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Kulim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:30 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Puchong Tesco to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

344 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Kulim

Puchong Tesco to Kulim Bus Guide

Taking Puchong Tesco to Kulim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Kulim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kulim

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kulim. They have up to 3 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Kulim. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kulim takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Kulim costs around RM 40.40 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kulim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kulim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Puchong Tesco to Kulim now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes