修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从蒲种乐购通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

对于蒲种乐购的当地居民来说,从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士需要大约 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 46.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:00 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 46.50

Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

443 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Alor Setar from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar. Plusliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar takes about 6 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar is charged in a range of RM 46.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes