槟城 (Penang)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从槟城到蒲种乐购是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从槟城前往蒲种乐购。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从槟城到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司

Plusliner 和 Hee Enterprise  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从槟城到蒲种乐购的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点 20 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

槟城到蒲种乐购所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

槟城到蒲种乐购的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 42.00 零吉和马币 48.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到蒲种乐购巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 11:15 11:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Penang to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

361 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Puchong Tesco

  • Hee Enterprise

Penang to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Taking Penang to Puchong Tesco bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Puchong Tesco from Penang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Penang to Puchong Tesco

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Puchong Tesco including Plusliner and Hee Enterprise. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Penang to Puchong Tesco bus. The first bus from Penang to Puchong Tesco departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:20 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Penang to Puchong Tesco bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Penang to Puchong Tesco takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Puchong Tesco is reasonably charged in a range of RM 42.00 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes