帕卡 (Paka)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要帕卡 (Paka)勞勿 (Raub)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从帕卡通往勞勿的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到勞勿是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从帕卡到勞勿的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到勞勿的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi Express  是唯一一家提供从帕卡到勞勿的巴士营运公司。 Jasa Pelangi Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从帕卡到勞勿。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点 35 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 58 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到勞勿的巴士票价大约从马币 39.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从帕卡到勞勿的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Raub Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Paka to Raub?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Paka to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:35 23:58 3 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00

Paka to Raub Bus Trip Summary

Distance

494 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Raub

Paka to Raub Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Paka to Raub. The availability of the bus service from Paka to Raub offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Paka to Raub

Jasa Pelangi Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Paka to Raub. Jasa Pelangi Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Paka to Raub. The earliest bus by Jasa Pelangi Express leaves at 11:35 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:58 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Raub is charged in a range of RM 39.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Raub on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Paka to Raub at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Raub


Other Popular Bus Routes