帕卡 (Paka)到班卒 (Panchor)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要帕卡 (Paka)班卒 (Panchor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从帕卡通往班卒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到班卒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从帕卡前往班卒。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从帕卡到班卒巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从帕卡到班卒的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从帕卡到班卒的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会下午 4 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 50 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订帕卡到班卒巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到班卒的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到班卒的巴士票价介于马币 30.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到班卒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从帕卡到班卒的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从班卒出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Panchor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Paka to Panchor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Paka to Panchor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 16:30 23:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Paka to Panchor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Panchor

Paka to Panchor Bus Guide

Bus from Paka to Panchor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Panchor from Paka due to its affordable price. You can check Paka to Panchor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Paka to Panchor

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Paka to Panchor. They have up to 3 daily departures from Paka to Panchor. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 4:30 PM and the latest bus departs at 11:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Panchor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Panchor is charged in a range of RM 30.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Paka to Panchor. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Panchor on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Panchor


Other Popular Bus Routes