麻坡 (Muar)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要麻坡 (Muar)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从麻坡通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从麻坡到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从麻坡到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从麻坡到新加坡的巴士服务

Starmart Express KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从麻坡到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从麻坡到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从麻坡到新加坡的巴士票价介于马币 25.00 零吉和新币 15.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从麻坡到新加坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Muar to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Muar to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Muar to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

190 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Singapore

Muar to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Muar to Singapore. The availability of the bus service from Muar to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Muar to Singapore

Starmart Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Muar to Singapore. Starmart Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Muar to Singapore. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Muar to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Muar to Singapore costs around RM 25.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Muar to Singapore. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Singapore on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Muar to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes