麻坡 (Muar)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从麻坡通往昔加末的巴士服务

对于麻坡的当地居民来说,从麻坡到昔加末的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从麻坡到昔加末的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从麻坡到昔加末巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从麻坡到昔加末的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat ExpressTransnasional Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从麻坡到昔加末。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到昔加末的巴士需要大约 2 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从麻坡到昔加末的巴士票价介于马币 5.00 零吉和马币 7.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从麻坡到昔加末的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Segamat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Muar to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 7.30
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 17:30 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 5.00

Muar to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

78.6 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Segamat

Muar to Segamat Bus Guide

Bus from Muar to Segamat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Muar to Segamat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Muar to Segamat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Muar to Segamat

There are few bus companies providing bus from Muar to Segamat including Cepat Express, Transnasional, and Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Muar to Segamat bus. The first bus from Muar to Segamat departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Muar to Segamat bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Muar to Segamat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 5.00 to RM 7.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Segamat on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Muar to Segamat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes