麻坡 (Muar)到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要麻坡 (Muar)亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从麻坡通往亚依淡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士服务。 从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从麻坡到亚依淡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

麻坡到亚依淡所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士票价大约从马币 21.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Muar to Ayer Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Muar to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Muar to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

84.8 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Ayer Hitam

Muar to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Muar to Ayer Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Muar to Ayer Hitam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Muar to Ayer Hitam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Muar to Ayer Hitam

The bus services available to go from Muar to Ayer Hitam is run by Starmart Express. In total, Starmart Express has up to 3 departure daily to Ayer Hitam from Muar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Muar to Ayer Hitam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Muar to Ayer Hitam usually takes about 2 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Muar to Ayer Hitam costs around RM 21.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to Ayer Hitam now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes