丰盛港 (Mersing)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丰盛港到芙蓉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丰盛港前往芙蓉。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从丰盛港到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到芙蓉的巴士服务,其中包括 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdCepat Express Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丰盛港到芙蓉的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 31.70 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丰盛港到芙蓉巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.60
Maraliner 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.70
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 31.70

Mersing to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

293 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Seremban

Mersing to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Seremban is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Mersing to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Mersing to Seremban

There are few bus companies providing bus from Mersing to Seremban including Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, Cepat Express and Maraliner. The total trips available for bus from Mersing to Seremban is around 18. The first bus from Mersing to Seremban departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Mersing to Seremban costs around RM 31.70 to RM 36.60 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Seremban on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes