马樟 (Machang)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往龙运的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马樟到龙运是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马樟到龙运也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从马樟到龙运的巴士服务

TransnasionalPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从马樟到龙运的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从马樟到龙运。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 50 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到龙运的巴士需要大约 3 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马樟到龙运的巴士票价大约从马币 22.90 零吉起至马币 25.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到龙运的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 22:10 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 22.90
Perdana Express 12:15 22:25 4 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Machang to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

227 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Dungun

Machang to Dungun Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Machang to Dungun. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Machang to Dungun is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Machang to Dungun bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Dungun

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Dungun including Transnasional, Perdana Express, and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Machang to Dungun is around 15. The first bus from Machang to Dungun departs at 10:50 AM and the last bus departs at 9:20 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Machang to Dungun usually takes about 3 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Machang to Dungun costs around RM 22.90 to RM 28.60 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Dungun on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes