红土坎 (Lumut)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从红土坎前往布城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从红土坎到布城的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从红土坎到布城的巴士服务,其中包括 Plusliner Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从红土坎到布城的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从红土坎到布城的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到布城的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

红土坎到布城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 31.40 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从红土坎到布城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 31.40

Lumut to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

263 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Putrajaya

Lumut to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Taking Lumut to Putrajaya bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putrajaya from Lumut due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Lumut to Putrajaya

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Lumut to Putrajaya. In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Lumut to Putrajaya bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Lumut to Putrajaya is reasonably charged in a range of RM 31.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Lumut to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes