红土坎 (Lumut)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从红土坎到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从红土坎到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从红土坎到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从红土坎到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Kesatuan ExpressArwana Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从红土坎到北海的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订红土坎到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从红土坎到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 17.80 零吉起至马币 23.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.80
Kesatuan Express 07:30 22:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 23.30
Supernice Grassland 07:45 07:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Lumut to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

170 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Penang Sentral

Lumut to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Lumut to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Lumut due to its affordable price. You can check Lumut to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral

Kesatuan Express, Arwana Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral is around 8. The first bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral costs around RM 17.80 to RM 23.30 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes