居林 (Kulim)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要居林 (Kulim)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从居林通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居林到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从居林到蒲种乐购也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从居林到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner 是提供从居林到蒲种乐购的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从居林到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会下午 12 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

居林到蒲种乐购所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从居林到蒲种乐购的巴士票价介于马币 40.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从居林到蒲种乐购的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kulim to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kulim to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 12:15 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.40

Kulim to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

346 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Puchong Tesco

  • Plusliner

Kulim to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kulim to Puchong Tesco. The availability of the bus service from Kulim to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kulim to Puchong Tesco

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kulim to Puchong Tesco. Plusliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kulim to Puchong Tesco. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 12:15 PM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kulim to Puchong Tesco bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kulim to Puchong Tesco usually takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kulim to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.40. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes