古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古邦阁亮通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从古邦阁亮到布城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从古邦阁亮到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-Mutiara Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士营运公司。 每天从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 10 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

古邦阁亮到布城所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 49.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:10 21:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

474 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya

Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putrajaya from Kubang Kerian due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya.  There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:10 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya is reasonably charged in a range of RM 49.50 to RM 52.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kubang Kerian to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes