古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到Jerteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)Jerteh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古邦阁亮通往 Jerteh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士服务。 从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士票价介于马币 7.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到 Jerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从 Jerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往 Jerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Jerteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kubang Kerian to Jerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:05 18:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 7.30

Kubang Kerian to Jerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh

  • Transnasional

Kubang Kerian to Jerteh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh. The availability of the bus service from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh

Transnasional is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh. They have up to 4 daily departures from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh. The first schedule offered by Transnasional starts at 9:05 AM and the last bus departs at 6:05 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh costs around RM 7.30 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kubang Kerian to Jerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Jerteh


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Jerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes