修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从关丹通往麻坡的巴士服务

从关丹到麻坡的巴士服务

从关丹到麻坡的巴士服务是从关丹到麻坡的重要交通工具。那是因为两座城市之间没有火车和航班服务。因此,巴士服务成为从关丹前往麻坡的唯一交通选择。

提供从关丹到麻坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalCepat Express 是两家提供从关丹到麻坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司。这两家巴士营运公司每天所提供的班次共有 4 趟。凭借 Transnasional 和 Cepat Express 所提供的优质服务,使他们成为当地人从关丹到麻坡旅行的最喜爱巴士品牌。

这两家巴士公司都是使用配有 30 个座位的贵宾巴士来服务乘客。第一班从关丹到麻坡的巴士从凌晨 1 时开始。接下来的巴士班次则有早上 9 时、下午 1 时 30 分和下午 4 时 30分。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

乘坐从关丹到麻坡的巴士服务旅程时间约 5.5 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。旅途中至少会有一次的中途停留,让乘客上洗手间或在休息站休息。如果您需要额外的洗手间休息时间,您也可以在旅途中向巴士司机要求。

从关丹到麻坡的巴士票价范围从马币 24.10 零吉到马币 25.90 零吉之间,但需视您所选择的巴士运营公司而定。Cepat Express 也为携带儿童同游的乘客提供优惠。从关丹到麻坡的巴士登车地点位于关丹巴士总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal)。而在麻坡的抵达地点则位于麻坡巴士总站(Muar Bus Terminal)。

通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到麻坡的巴士票即可为您节省前往柜台买票的金钱和时间。一旦您通过我们的安全支付方式(如网上银行、Paypal、信用卡、支付宝等)成功付款后,您将会收到即时的确认预订电子邮件。提前在线预订使您能在旅行前先保障您的座位。

Kuantan to Muar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Muar Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Muar

Bus from Kuantan to Muar is an important mode transport to travel from Kuantan to Muar. That is because there is no train and flight service available between the two cities. Therefore, bus become the only transportation option to travel to Muar from Kuantan.

Bus Operators Who Provides Bus from Kuantan to Muar

Transnasional and Cepat Express are two bus companies offering bus from Kuantan to Muar. Their combined trips have total 4 daily departures. With these excellent and quality service provided by Transnasional and Cepat Express, they become the local favourite choices to travel from Kuantan to Muar.

Both of the bus operators deployed 30-seaters VIP coach to serve passengers. The first bus starts at 1:00am. The following bus schedules are 9:00am, 1:30pm and 4:30pm.

Duration, Fare, Notes and Stops

The duration required to travel from Kuantan to Muar by bus is approximately 5.5 hours depending on the traffic condition. At least one stopover will be given for passengers to go for washroom or have a short break at the rest stop. If you need an extra washroom break, you can request from the bus driver during the journey.

The bus ticket price from Kuantan to Muar is charged reasonably in a range from RM 24.10 to RM 25.90 depending on your choice of bus operator. Cepat Express is offering child care as discount for passengers travelling with children. The boarding point in Kuantan is located at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal. The arrival point in Muar is located at Muar Bus Terminal.

Book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Muar with BusOnlineTicket.com now to save your money and time to travel to the counter just to buy a ticket. You would receive instant confirmation email upon payment is successfully made through our secure payment method such as internet banking, Paypal, credit card, Alipay and etc. Online booking will give you a piece of mind that your seat is reserved before your trip.