瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 6 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士服务。 从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士服务

TransnasionalKesatuan ExpressJasa Pelangi Express 和 Darul Iman Express  是几家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士总共约有 15 趟。 第一班从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.60 零吉至马币 50.40 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 6 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:00 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.50
SP Bumi 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.40

Kuala Terengganu to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

511 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 6 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban

Kuala Terengganu to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban

Transnasional, Kesatuan Express, Jasa Pelangi Express, and Darul Iman Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban.  In total, there are up to 17 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban is reasonably charged in a range of RM 43.60 to RM 50.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes