瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

对于瓜拉丁加奴的当地居民来说,从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士服务,其中包括 Sani ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士将会在下午 1 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士需要大约 2 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉和马币 20.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到古邦阁亮的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 14:00 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.70
Sani Express 13:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

156 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian

Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kubang Kerian from Kuala Terengganu due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian

Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian bus. The first bus departs at 1:30 PM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian takes about 2 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian is charged reasonably in a range of RM 15.70 to RM 20.20. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kubang Kerian at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes