瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到Jerteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往 Jerteh 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉弄宾的当地居民来说,从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Cepat Express  是几家提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 。 第一班从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士将会在晚上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.20 零吉至马币 47.70 零吉之间。 在节日期间,瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉弄宾到 Jerteh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从 Jerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往 Jerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Jerteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Jerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70

Kuala Rompin to Jerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

428 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh

Kuala Rompin to Jerteh Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Rompin to Jerteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Rompin to Jerteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh is around 10. The first bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh departs at 10:00 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh is charged in a range of RM 47.20 to RM 47.70 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Jerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Jerteh


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Jerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes