瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市前往槟城。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士营运公司

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 17.10 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉玻璃市到槟城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:30 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.10

Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

154 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong

Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Nibong from Kuala Perlis due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong. Plusliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 9:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 17.10. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Sungai Nibong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes