瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat ExpressPluslinerSri Maju Express (Kangar)Maraliner Kesatuan Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士票价介于马币 14.90 零吉和马币 25.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉玻璃市到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 18:30 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 21.90
Kesatuan Express 18:45 18:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Maraliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 17.40
Plusliner 08:45 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 14.90
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 18:45 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 22.00
Suasana Holiday Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral

Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Kuala Perlis due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral

Cepat Express, Plusliner, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Maraliner and Kesatuan Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral bus. The first bus from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 14.90. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes