吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到万挠 (Rawang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)万挠 (Rawang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往万挠的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到万挠是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到万挠也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到万挠的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到万挠的巴士服务

Urban Bus 是提供从吉隆坡到万挠的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Urban Bus  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从吉隆坡到万挠。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到万挠的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到万挠的巴士票价大约从马币 11.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到万挠的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到万挠的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从万挠出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Rawang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Rawang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Urban Bus 09:30 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00

Kuala Lumpur to Rawang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

413 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang

Kuala Lumpur to Rawang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang

Urban Bus is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang. They have up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang. The first schedule offered by Urban Bus starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang takes about 1 hour 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang costs around RM 11.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Rawang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Rawang


Other Popular Bus Routes