瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉勿述通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是由Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 每天共有多达 10 趟从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士由Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价大约从马币 25.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉勿述到哥打巴鲁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉勿述出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 08:00 17:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

159 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu

Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu

The bus services available to go from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu is run by Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn BhdPerhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd has in total up to 10 daily departures from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu. The first schedule offered by Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably from RM 25.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Besut to Kota Bharu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes