瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉勿述通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉勿述到文冬的巴士服务。 从瓜拉勿述到文冬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从瓜拉勿述到文冬巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Queen Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉勿述到文冬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从瓜拉勿述到文冬。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉勿述到文冬的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉勿述到文冬巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉勿述出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Besut to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Besut to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:30 21:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Besut to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

391 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Besut to Bentong

Kuala Besut to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Besut to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Besut to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Besut to Bentong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Besut to Bentong

Perdana Express and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Besut to Bentong. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Besut to Bentong departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Besut to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Besut to Bentong is charged in a range of RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Besut to Bentong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes