哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到Sungai Rengit的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)Sungai Rengit巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打丁宜通往 Sungai Rengit 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士营运公司

Maraliner 是提供从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士由Maraliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 6 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 7.20 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打丁宜到 Sungai Rengit 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从 Sungai Rengit 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往 Sungai Rengit 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 11:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 7.20

Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit Bus Trip Summary

Distance

70.2 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 45 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit

Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit Bus Guide

Taking Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit

Maraliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit. They have up to 3 daily departures from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 11:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit takes up to 1 hour 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit is charged reasonably from RM 7.20. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Sungai Rengit at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Sungai Rengit


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Sungai Rengit


Other Popular Bus Routes