哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往新山的巴士服务

对于哥打丁宜的当地居民来说,从哥打丁宜到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从哥打丁宜到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从哥打丁宜到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Transnasional  是几家提供从哥打丁宜到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打丁宜到新山的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打丁宜到新山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 4.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 08:30 18:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 4.00

Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

39.3 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru

Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru including Maraliner, Transnasional . There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru bus. The first bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru is charged in a range of RM 4.00 to RM 7.30 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes