哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打丁宜通往本那哇镇的巴士服务

对于哥打丁宜的当地居民来说,从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士服务

从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士服务是由Maraliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 4.60 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打丁宜到本那哇镇巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从本那哇镇出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往本那哇镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 11:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 4.60

Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

48.6 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar

Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar Bus Guide

Taking Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar

Maraliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar. They have up to 4 daily departures from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 11:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar is charged in a range of RM 4.60 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Bandar Penawar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Bandar Penawar


Other Popular Bus Routes