哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往双溪大年。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士服务

Konsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 32.50 零吉和马币 32.90 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到双溪大年的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.90
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50
Sani Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50

Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

310 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani

Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani including Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani is charged reasonably from RM 32.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Sungai Petani now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes