哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打巴鲁通往瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往瓜拉勿述码头。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士营运公司

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务是由Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 10 趟的班次从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头。 Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 5 点离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 25.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉勿述码头出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd 08:00 17:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.9 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut

Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Guide

Taking Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut

The bus services available to go from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut is run by Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn BhdPerhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd has in total up to 10 daily departures from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut. The first schedule offered by Perhentian Trans Holiday Sdn Bhd starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut is charged reasonably from RM 25.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Jetty Kuala Besut at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Jetty Kuala Besut


Other Popular Bus Routes