加影 (Kajang)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往永平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到永平的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往永平。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从加影到永平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Ampurna Impian Resources  和 Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)  都是提供巴士服务从加影到永平的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从加影到永平。 第一班从加影到永平的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

加影到永平的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Yong Peng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ampurna Impian Resources 08:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kajang to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

212 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Yong Peng

  • Ampurna Impian Resources
  • Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)

Kajang to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Yong Peng bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Yong Peng from Kajang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kajang to Yong Peng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kajang to Yong Peng including Ampurna Impian Resources and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express). In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kajang to Yong Peng departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Yong Peng is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 45.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Yong Peng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Yong Peng now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes