加影 (Kajang)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于加影的当地居民来说,从加影到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从加影到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从加影到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Ampurna Impian Resources  是唯一一家提供从加影到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 6 趟从加影到新加坡的巴士由Ampurna Impian Resources 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,加影到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加影出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Singapore Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ampurna Impian Resources 08:30 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kajang to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

336 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Singapore

  • Ampurna Impian Resources

Kajang to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kajang to Singapore

Ampurna Impian Resources is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kajang to Singapore. Ampurna Impian Resources has in total up to 6 daily departures from Kajang to Singapore. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Singapore bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Singapore on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes