加影 (Kajang)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加影出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Kajang to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar

Kajang to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kajang to Kuala Kangsar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar

The bus services available to go from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar is run by Starmart Express. They have up to 5 daily departures from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Kuala Kangsar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Kuala Kangsar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes