加影 (Kajang)到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往亚依淡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到亚依淡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往亚依淡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从加影到亚依淡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到亚依淡的巴士服务,其中包括 Ampurna Impian Resources  和 Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从加影到亚依淡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订加影到亚依淡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到亚依淡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到亚依淡的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ampurna Impian Resources 08:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Top Liner 14:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kajang to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

231 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Ayer Hitam

  • Ampurna Impian Resources
  • Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)
  • Top Liner

Kajang to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Ayer Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ayer Hitam from Kajang due to its affordable price. You can check Kajang to Ayer Hitam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Ayer Hitam

Ampurna Impian Resources and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Ayer Hitam. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Kajang to Ayer Hitam bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Ayer Hitam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Ayer Hitam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Ayer Hitam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kajang to Ayer Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes