新山 (Johor Bahru)到本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往本那哇镇的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到本那哇镇的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到本那哇镇也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到本那哇镇的巴士营运公司

Maraliner  是唯一一家提供从新山到本那哇镇的巴士营运公司。 Maraliner  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从新山到本那哇镇。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到本那哇镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到本那哇镇的巴士票价大约从马币 9.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到本那哇镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从本那哇镇出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往本那哇镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 10:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00

Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

73.4 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar

Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar

The bus services available to go from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar is run by Maraliner. In total, Maraliner has up to 4 departure daily to Bandar Penawar from Johor Bahru. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 9.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Bandar Penawar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bandar Penawar


Other Popular Bus Routes